PAWS = Patrons at Wasatch Schoool

PAWS BOARD 2020-2021 "Keep Going, Keep Growing"



Co-President—Emily Craig

Co-President—Britney Wood

Secretary—Sara Wursten

Treasurer—Cheryl Bikman

Secretary—Abby Sharp

Treasurer—Steph Burt

COMMISSIONERS

Community Involvement Chair

Sharon Rowan

Community Involvement Co-Chair

Jen Burnham

Teacher Appreciation Week Rian Krommenhoek

Family Life Chair Lanie Wilkinson

Family Life Co-Chair Lyndi Spencer **Grandparents Day**Ann Dee Ellis

Health and Safety Chair Joy Burton

Health and Safety Co-Chair Carlee Dynes Maggie Macintosh

Individual Development Chair

Tina Robertson

Individual Development Co-Chair Sarah Warr **Talent Show Chair** Joanna Harmon

Art Creation Day Tina Robertson

Art ExpressionsTina Robertson

School Support Chair Marec Cavendar

School Support Co-Chair Pam Smalley

SINGLE EVENTS

Field Day Chair Kristina Parkinson

Field Day Co-Chair Kristin Nuttall

Wasatch Track Chair Marie-Laure Oscarson

Wasatch Track Co-Chair Bobbie Sandberg Amanda Pope

ONGOING PROGRAMS

Fundraising Chair Kimber Nelson

Fundraising Co-Chair Ashli Asay

Social Media Abby Sharp

PAWS Calendar Board Laura Haws

Jr. AchievementJordan Robertson

Design and Advertising Stephanie Ford